December 26, 2018

AOCMHP Behavioral Health and Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities Directors and Managers

Baker

Shari Selander
Executive Director
New Directions NW, Inc.
PO Box 1005
Baker City, OR 97814
P: (541) 523-3646
F: (541) 523-7602
sselander@ndninc.org
Private Non-Profit


Amy Powell
I/DD Program Manager
New Directions NW, Inc.
PO Box 1005
Baker City, OR 97814
P: (541) 523-3646
F: (541) 523-7602
apowell@ndninc.org
Private Non-Profit
Benton
Name Name

Health Director
Benton County Health Department
PO Box 579
Corvallis, OR 97339
P:
F:
County


Dannielle Brown
Deputy Director
Benton County Behavioral Health
PO Box 579
Corvallis, OR 97339
P: (541) 766-6620
F: (541) 766-6142
dannielle.brown@co.benton.or.us
County

Name Name
Jasper Smith
I/DD Program Manager
Benton County Developmental Diversity
PO Box 579
Corvallis, OR 97339
P: (541) 766-6158
F: (541) 766-3542
jasper.smith@co.benton.or.us
County
Clackamas

Mary Rumbaugh
Director
Clackamas County
Health Housing & Human Services
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
P: (503) 742-5305
F: (503) 742-5304
maryrum@co.clackamas.or.us
County

Name Name
Brenda Durbin
Director
Clackamas County Social Services
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
P: (503) 655-8640
F: (503) 650-5722
brendadur@co.clackamas.or.us
County

Name Name
Kim Cota
I/DD Program Manager
Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
P: (503) 557-5814
KCota@co.clackamas.or.us
County
Clatsop
Name Name
Amy Baker
Executive Director
Clatsop Behavioral Healthcare
65 N Hwy 101, Suite 204
Warrenton, OR 97146
P: (503) 325-0241
F: (503) 861-2043
amyb@clatsopbh.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Lori Moore
I/DD Program Manager
Clatsop Behavioral Healthcare
65 N Hwy 101, Suite 204
Warrenton, OR 97146
P: (503) 325-0241
F: (503) 861-2043
lorim1@clatsopbh.org
Private Non-Profit
Columbia
Name Name
Todd Jacobson
Executive Director
Columbia Community Mental Health
PO Box 1234
St. Helens, OR 97051
P: (503) 438-2201
F: (503) 397-5373
toddj@ccmh1.com
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
David Richmond
I/DD Program Driector
Columbia Community Mental Health
PO Box 1234
St. Helens, OR 97051
P: (503) 438-2201
F: (503) 397-5373
davidr@ccmh1.com
Private Non-Profit
Coos

David Geels
Behavioral Health Director
Coos Health & Wellness
281 LaClair Street
Coos Bay, OR 97420
P: (541) 266-6738
F: (541) 888-8726
david.geels@chw.coos.or.us
County

Name Name
Matthew Clark
I/DD Program Manager
Community Living Case Management
320 Central Avenue, Suite 321
Coos Bay, OR 97420
P: (541) 813-1867
F: (541) 813-1865
mclark@clcmoregon.org
Private Non-Profit
Crook

Rick Treleaven
Mental Health Director
BestCare Treatment Services
PO Box 1710
Redmond, OR 97756
P: (541) 516-4099
F: (541) 504-1195
rickt@bestcaretreatment.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Michael Caisse
I/DD Program Manager
BestCare Treatment Services
PO Box 1710
Redmond, OR 97756
P: (541) 516-4099
F: (541) 504-1195
michael@bestcaretreatment.org
Private Non-Profit
Curry

Erin Porter
Behavioral Health Director
Curry Community Health
PO Box 810
Gold Beach, OR 97444
P: (541) 813-2535
F: (541) 813-2536
portere@currych.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Matthew Clark
I/DD Program Manager
Community Living Case Management
320 Central Avenue, Suite 321
Coos Bay, OR 97420
P: (541) 813-1867
F: (541) 813-1865
mclark@clcmoregon.org
Private Non-Profit
Deschutes

George Conway, MD, MPH
Health Services Director
Deschutes County Health Services
2577 NE Courtney Drive
Bend, OR 97701
P: (541) 322-7502
F: (541) 322-7565
george.conway@deschutes.org
County


Janice Garceau
Behavioral Health Deputy Director
Deschutes County Health Services
2577 NE Courtney Drive
Bend, OR 97701
P: (541)322-7664
F: (541) 322-7565
janice.garceau@deschutes.org
County


Paul Partridge
I/DD Program Manager
Deschutes County Health Services
1340 NW Wall Street
Bend, OR 97703
P: (541) 322-7546
F: (541) 330-4636
paul.partridge@deschutes.org
County
Douglas

Greg Brigham, Ph.D.
CEO
Compass/Adapt
PO Box 1121
Roseburg, OR 97470
P: (541) 492-0130
F: (541) 673-5642
gbrigham@adaptoregon.org
Private Non-profit


Cherie Barnstable
Clinical Director of Mental Health Services
Compass/Adapt
PO Box 1121
Roseburg, OR 97470
P: (541) 672-2691
F: (541) 673-5642
cherieb@compassoregon.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Michelle Pardon
I/DD Program Manager
Community Living Case Managment
2550 NW Edenbower Blvd, Suite 104
Roseburg, Oregon 97470
P: (541) 315-4300
F: (541) 671-2507
mpardon@clcmoregon.org
Private Non-Profit
Hood River, Sherman and Wasco

June Gower, PhD
Executive Director
Mid-Columbia Center for Living
1060 Webber Street
The Dalles, OR 97058
P: (541) 296-5452
F: (541) 296-2731
jgower@mccfl.org
190-Intergovernmental Agency

Name Name
Maliea Yakymi
I/DD Program Manager
Community Living Case Management Mid-Columbia
207 W Third St
The Dalles, OR 97058
P: (541) 716-0135
F: (541) 716-0139
myakymi@clcoregon.org
Private Non-Profit
Grant, Morrow, Wheeler and Gilliam

Kimberly Lindsay
Executive Director
Community Counseling Solutions
PO Box 469
Heppner, OR 97836
P: (541) 676-9161
F: (541) 676-5662
kimberly.lindsay@ccsemail.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Dustin Wyllie
I/DD Program Manager
Community Counseling Solutions
PO Box 469
Heppner, OR 97836
P: (541) 575-1466
F: (541) 676-5662
dustin.wyllie@ccsemail.org
Private Non-Profit
Harney

Chris Siegner
Director
Symmetry Care, Inc.
348 W Adams
Burns, OR 97720
P: (541) 573-8376
F: (541) 573-8378
chriss@symmetrycareinc.com
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Heather Blodgett
I/DD Program Manager
Symmetry Care, Inc.
348 W Adams
Burns, OR 97720
P: (541) 573-8376
F: (541) 573-8378
hblodgett@symmetrycareinc.com
Private Non-Profit
Jackson
Name Name
Mark Orndoff
Director
Jackson County Health &
Human Services
140 S Holly
Medford, OR 97501
P: (541) 774-7878
F: (541) 774-7980
orndofmj@jacksoncounty.org
County


Stacy Brubaker
Division Manager
Mental Health Services
Jackson County Health & Human Services
140 S Holly
Medford, OR 97501
P: (541)774-8146
F: (541)774-8140
brubaksj@jacksoncounty.org
County

Name Name
Rick Hammel
I/DD Program Manager
Jackson County Health &
Human Services
140 S Holly
Medford, OR 97501
P: (541) 774-7836
F: (541) 774-8140
hammelrf@jacksoncounty.org
County
Jefferson

Rick Treleaven
Mental Health Director
BestCare Treatment Services
PO Box 1710
Redmond, OR 97756
P: (541) 516-4099
F: (541) 504-1195
rickt@bestcaretreatment.org
Private Non-Profit


Elizabeth Hisatake
I/DD Program Manager
BestCare Treatment Services
850 SW 4th Street Suite 200
Madras, OR 97741
P: (541) 475-6702
F: (541) 475-6704
elizabethh@bestcaretreatment.org
Private Non-Profit
Josephine
Name Name
Karla McCafferty
Executive Director
Options for Southern Oregon Inc
1215 SW G Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526
P: (541) 476-2373
F: (541) 476-1526
kmccafferty@optionsonline.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Sue Gordon
I/DD Program Manager
Community Living Case Management
1215 NE 7th Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526
P: (541) 474-7062
F: (541) 474-6280
sgordon@clcmoregon.org
Private Non-Profit
Klamath

Stan Gilbert
Executive Director
Klamath Basin Behavioral Health
2210 Eldorado Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
P: (541) 883-1030
F: (541) 884-2338
sgilbert@kbbh.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Myles Maxey
Director
Klamath County Developmental Disability Services
3328 Vandenberg Road
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
P: (541) 885-2435
F: (541) 885-3709
mmaxey@klamathcounty.org
County
Lake
Name Name
Trace Wonser, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Lake District Wellness Center
35 South G Street
Lakeview, OR 97630
P: (541) 947-6021
F: (541) 947-6020
twonser@LakeHealthDistrict.org
County

Name Name
Dustin Wyllie
I/DD Program Manager
Community Counseling Solutions
PO Box 469
Heppner, OR 97836
P: (541) 575-1466
F: (541) 676-5662
dustin.wyllie@ccsemail.org
Private Non-Profit
Lane

Karen Gaffney
Director
Lane County Health & Human Services
151 West 7th Avenue, #520
Eugene, OR 97401
P: (541) 682-6487
F: (541)682-3804
karen.gaffney@lanecountyor.gov
County


Carla Tazumal
I/DD Program Manager
Lane County Health & Human Services
125 E 8th Avenue, Basement
Eugene, OR 97401
P: (541) 682-3695
F: (541) 682-3879
carla.tazumal@lanecountyor.gov
County
Lincoln
Name Name
Rebecca McBee-Wilson
Director
Lincoln County Health Center
1010 SW Coast Highway
Newport, OR 97365
P: (541) 265-0400
F: (541) 574-6252
rmcbee-Wilson@co.lincoln.or.us
County

Name Name
Sheryl Fisher
Behavioral Health Deputy Director
Lincoln County
255 SW Coast Hwy
Newport, OR 97365
P: (541) 265-0482
F: (541) 265-0603
ssfisher@co.lincoln.or.us
County

Name Name
Jinji Wimalasena
I/DD Services Deputy Director
Lincoln County
255 SW Coast Hwy
Newport, OR 97365
P: (541) 265-0482
F: (541) 265-0603
jwimalasena@co.lincoln.or.us
County
Linn

Todd Noble
Health Administrator
Linn County Mental Health Services
P. O. Box 100
Albany, OR 97321
P: (541) 924-6916 x2052
F: (541) 924-6904
tnoble@co.linn.or.us
County


Tanya Thompson
Program Manager
Linn County Mental Health Services
445 3rd Avenue SW
Albany, OR 97321
P: (541) 967-3866 x2304
F: (541) 928-3020
tthompson@co.linn.or.us
County

Name Name
Tony Howell
Program Manager
Linn County Alcohol & Drug
445 3rd Avenue SW
Albany, OR 97321
P: (541) 967-3819 x2352
F: (541) 967-7259
thowell@co.linn.or.us
County

Name Name
Jeff Sneddon
Program Manager
Linn County Developmental Disabilities
315 4th Ave SW
Albany, OR 97321
P: (541) 967-3890
F: (541) 924-6905
jsneddon@co.linn.or.us
County
Malheur

Tim Hoekstra
Chief Executive Officer
Lifeways, Inc.
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
P: (541) 823-9167
F: (541) 889-7873
thoekstra@lifeways.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Micaela Cathey
Executive Director
Lifeways, Inc.,
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
P: (541) 276-6207
F: (541) 276-4628
mcathey@lifeways.org
Private Non-Profit


Leanne Swetland, MS
I/DD Program Manager
Lifeways
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
lswetland@lifeways.org
P: (541) 823-9038
F: (541) 889-7873
Private Non-Profit
Marion
Name Name
Ryan Matthews
Interim Administrator
Marion County Health & Human Services
3180 Center Street, NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-361-2670
Fax: 503-364-6552
rmatthews@co.marion.or.us
County

Name Name
Cydney Nestor
Behavioral Health Division Director
Marion County Health & Human Services
3180 Center Street, NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-585-4911
Fax: 503-364-6552
cnestor@co.marion.or.us
County

Name Name
Corissa Neufeldt
I/DD Program Manager
Marion County Health & Human Services
3180 Center Street, NE
Salem, OR 97301
P: (503) 763-5787
F: (503) 588-5290
cneufeldt@co.marion.or.us
County
Multnomah
Name Name
Ebony Sloan Clarke, LCSW, MSW
Director, Mental Health & Addiction Services Division
Multnomah County Health Department
209 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 520
Portland, OR 97204
P: (503) 988-4055
F: (503) 988-3575
ebony.clarke@multco.us
County


Mohammad Bader
Interim Director
Department of County Human Services
209 SW 4th Ave, Suite 240
Portland, OR 97204
P: (503) 988-6283
F: (503) 988-3648
mohammed.bader@multco.us
County


Alexis Alberti
Director
Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Services Division
209 SW 4th Ave, Suite 610
Portland, OR 97204
P: (503) 988-3770
F: (503) 988-3648
alexis.alberti@multco.us
County
Polk
Name Name
Noelle Carroll, PsyD
Director
Polk County Behavioral Health
182 SW Academy Street, Suite 333
Dallas, OR 97338
P: (503) 623-9289 x2208
F: (503) 831-1726
carroll.noelle@co.polk.or.us
County


Amanda Stephens
I/DD Program Manager
Polk County Behavioral Health
182 SW Academy Street, Suite 350
Dallas, OR 97338
P: (503) 831-5969
F: (503) 623-1874
stephens.amanda@co.polk.or.us
County
Tillamook
Name Name
Frank Hanna-Williams
Executive Director
Tillamook Family Counseling Center
906 Main Avenue
Tillamook, OR 97141
P: (503)842-8201
F: (503)815-1870
frankhw@tfcc.org
Private Non-Profit


Shiela Zerngast
I/DD Program Manager
Tillamook Family Counseling Center
906 Main Avenue
Tillamook, OR 97141
P: (503)842-8201
F: (503)815-1870
shielaz@tfcc.org
Private Non-Profit
Umatilla

Tim Hoekstra
Chief Executive Officer
Lifeways, Inc.
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
P: (541) 823-9167
F: (541) 889-7873
thoekstra@lifeways.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Micaela Cathey
Executive Director
Lifeways, Inc.,
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
P: (541) 276-6207
F: (541) 276-4628
mcathey@lifeways.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Amy Ashton-Williams
Director
Umatilla County Human Services
211 SW 1st
Pendleton, OR 97801
P: (541) 278-6330
F: (541)278-5419
Amy.Ashton-Williams@umatillacounty.net
County

Name Name
Kim Wessenfluh
I/DD Program Manager
Umatilla County
817 SE 13th St.
Pendleton, OR 97801
P: (541) 240-2084
F: (541) 276-6438
Kim.weissenfluh@umatillacounty.net
County
Union

Aaron Grigg
Mental Health Director
Center for Human Development
2301 Cove Avenue,
LaGrande, OR 97850
P: 541-962-8845
F: 541-963-5272
agrigg@chdinc.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Sandy Sheehy
I/DD Program Manager
Center for Human Development
2301 Cove Avenue,
LaGrande, OR 97850
P: (541) 962-8845
F: (541) 962-7750
ssheehy@chdinc.org
Private Non-Profit
Wallowa

Chantay Jett
Executive Director
Wallowa Valley Center for Wellness
P.O. Box 268
Enterprise, OR 97828
P: (541) 426-4524
F: (541) 426-3035
chantay.jett@wvcenterforwellness.org
Private Non-Profit

Name Name
Jean Pekarek
I/DD Program Manager
Wallowa Valley Center for Wellness
P.O. Box 268
Enterprise, OR 97828
P: (541) 426-4524
F: (541) 426-3035
jean.pekarek@wvcenterforwellness.org
Private Non-Profit
Warm Springs
Name Name
Ronald Hager
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
P. O. Box C
Warm Springs, OR 97761
(541)553-3205
(541)553-1924-fax
ronald.hager@wstribes.org

Name Name
Darryl Scott
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
P. O. Box C
Warm Springs, OR 97761
P: (541) 553-3205
F: (541) 323-4129
darryl.scott@wstribes.org
Washington
Name Name
Kristin Burke
Behavioral Health & CDDP Director
Washington County Health &
Human Services
5240 NE Elam Young Parkway,
Ste. 150
Hillsboro, OR 97124
P: 503-846-4563
F: 503-846-4560
kristin_burke@co.washington.or.us
County

Name Name
Colin Fitzgerald
I/DD Program Manager
Washington County Health &
Human Services
5240 NE Elam Young Parkway,
Ste. 150
Hillsboro, OR 97124
P: 503-846-3138
F: 503-846-3149
colin_fitzgerald@co.washington.or.us
County
Yamhill
Name Name
Jason Henness
Behavioral Health Director
Yamhill County Health &
Human Services
627 N Evans Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
P: (503)434-7523
F: (503)472-9731
hennessj@co.yamhill.or.us
County

Name Name
Lindsey Manfrin
Deputy Director
Yamhill County Health &
Human Services
627 N Evans Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
P: (503)434-7523
F: (503)472-9731
manfrinl@co.yamhill.or.us
County

Name Name
Carol Morris
I/DD Program Manager
Yamhill County Health &
Human Services
330 NE Kirby St.
McMinnville, OR 97128
P: (503) 434-7460
F: (503) 474-4904
morrisc@co.yamhill.or.us
County