December 6, 2018

Contact Us

For Questions and Concerns Contact:

Association of Oregon Community Mental Health Programs
102 Liberty St NE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301
(503) 399-7201
Communications & Logistics Specialist: Sierra Henderson, shenderson@aocmhp.org
Executive Direction: Cherryl Ramirez, cramirez@aocmhp.org

Oregon Alliance to Prevent Suicide
Annette Marcus, amarcus@aocmhp.org
Jennifer Fraga, jfraga@aocmhp.org

Mental Health First Aid Oregon
Maria Gdontakis Pos, mpos@aocmhp.org

ASIST or Youth SAVE Oregon
Tim Glascock, tglascock@aocmhp.org

Connect Suicide Prevention
Kris Bifulco, kbifulco@aocmhp.org

Community Developmental Disabilities Program
Dawn Alisa Sadler, dasadler@aocmhp.org