December 6, 2018

Staff

Cherryl Ramirez
Cherryl Ramirez, MPH, MPA
Executive Director
cramirez@aocmhp.org

Dawn Alisa Sadler
Developmental Disabilities
Specialist
dasadler@aocmhp.org

Annette Marcus, MSW
Statewide Suicide Prevention Liaison
Oregon Alliance to Prevent Suicide
amarcus@aocmhp.org
Maria
Maria Gdontakis Pos,
MA, MFT, M.Ed

State Coordinator & Instructor
Mental Health First Aid
mpos@aocmhp.org
Name Name
Kris Bifulco, MPH
Statewide Connect Postvention Coordinator
kbifulco@aocmhp.org

Jennifer Fraga, MSW
Suicide Prevention Project Specialist
Oregon Alliance to Prevent Suicide
jfraga@aocmhp.org
Name Name
Sierra Henderson
Logistics & Communications Specialist
shenderson@aocmhp.org

Tim Glascock, MPH
Statewide ASIST/safeTALK Coordinator
tglascock@aocmhp.org